Regions

Conference hotels

  •  | 
Print this page
  Hotel Location Phone Website Meeting rooms Banquet capacity Guest rooms Meeting space1
1 The National Conference Center Leesburg (703) 729-8000 conferencecenter.com 250 1,150 917 265,000
2 The Omni Homestead Hot Springs (540) 839-7753 omnihotels.com/thehomestead 28 1,000 483 72,000
3 Norfolk Waterside Marriott Norfolk (757) 627-4200 marriott.com/orfws 26 1,400 405 68,879
4 The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center, Curio Collection by Hilton Roanoke (540) 985-5900 hotelroanoke.com 35 1,100 330 63,000
5 Hilton Norfolk The Main Norfolk (757) 763-6200 themainnorfolk.com 39 1,200 300 60,000
6 Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles Chantilly (703) 818-0300 westfieldsmarriott.com 21 600 336 59,538
7 Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Alexandria (703) 845-1010 alexandria.hilton.com 37 960 496 55,000
tie Lansdowne Resort Leesburg (703) 729-8400 lansdowneresort.com 37 600 296 55,000
9 Hyatt Regency Crystal City at Reagan National Airport Arlington (703) 418-1234 hyatt.com 27 1,060 686 53,000
10 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Williamsburg Williamsburg (757) 220-2500 williamsburg.doubletree.com 34 1,000 295 48,000
11 Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel Norfolk (757) 622-6664 sheraton.com/norfolk 17 1,000 466 46,000
12 Williamsburg Lodge, Autograph Collection Williamsburg (800) 822-9127 colonialwilliamsburghotels.com 28 1,000 323 45,000
13 Sheraton Tysons Hotel Tysons (703) 448-1234 sheratontysonscorner.com 22 1,240 449 44,562
14 Crystal Gateway Marriott Arlington (703) 920-3230 crystalgatewaymarriott.com 31 1,300 701 39,983
15 Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Washington D.C. - Crystal City Arlington (703) 416-4100 doubletreecrystalcity.com 25 600 627 34,000
16 Hyatt Regency Reston Reston (703) 709-1234 reston.hyatt.com 23 950 518 32,000
17 The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner Tysons (703) 506-4300 ritzcarlton.com/tysons 15 1,050 398 30,000
18 Virginia Crossings Hotel and Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton Glen Allen (804) 727-1400 tapestrycollection3.hilton.com/tc/virginia-crossings-hotel 28 300 183 28,000
19 Hilton McLean Tysons Corner McLean (703) 847-5000 hiltonmclean.com 22 920 458 27,000
tie Wintergreen Resort2 Wintergreen (434) 325-2200 wintergreenresort.com 18 500 200 27,000
21 Richmond Marriott Richmond (804) 643-3400 richmondmarriott.com 6 1,120 410 26,000
tie Doubletree by Hilton Richmond - Midlothian Richmond (804) 379-3800 richmondmidlothian.doubletree.com 20 450 237 26,000
tie Fort Magruder Hotel - a trademark collection by Wyndham Williamsburg (757) 220-2250 fortmagruderhotel.com 18 500 303 26,000
tie The Jefferson Richmond (804) 649-4750 jeffersonhotel.com 20 420 181 26,000
25 The Founders Inn & Spa Virginia Beach (757) 424-5511 foundersinn.com 20 1,000 240 25,000
26 The Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center Blacksburg (877) 200-3360 innatvirginiatech.com 11 500 147 23,705
27 Sheraton Reston Hotel Reston (703) 620-9000 sheraton.com/reston 15 400 298 22,306
28 Boar's Head Resort Charlottesville (434) 296-2181 boarsheadresort.com 20 450 175 22,000
tie Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump Richmond (804) 364-3600 hiltonrichmond.com 8 795 254 22,000
tie Holiday Inn Virginia Beach Norfolk Hotel & Conference Center Virginia Beach (757) 499-4400 hivabeachnorfolk.com 17 400 307 22,000
31 Renaissance Portsmouth-Norfolk Waterfront Hotel Portsmouth (757) 673-3000 marriott.com/orfpt 22 420 249 21,500
32 Hotel Madison & Shenandoah Valley Conference Center Harrisonburg (540) 564-0200 hotelmadison.com 11 520 230 21,000
33 Newport News Marriott at City Center Newport News (757) 873-9299 mariott.com/phfoy 5 880 256 20,659
34 Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel Arlington (703) 521-1900 sheratonpentagoncity.com 6 650 416 20,599

1 In square feet        2 Two hundred units, a mixture of condos and homes                      Source: Individual hotels



showhide shortcuts