Industries

Virginia’s top nursing and rehabilitation facilities by revenue

  •  | 
Print this page
  Name Location Phone number Website Beds Net patient revenue1
1 Woodbine Rehabilitation & Healthcare Alexandria (703) 836-8838 woodbinerehab.com 307 $30,797,052
2 Sitter and Barfoot Veterans Care Center Richmond (804) 371-8000 dvs.virginia.gov 200 29,246,937
3 Roman Eagle Rehabilitation and Health Care Center Danville (434) 836-9510 romaneagle.org 312 25,384,054
4 Richfield Recovery and Care Center Salem (540) 380-4500 richfieldliving.com 315 23,240,329
5 Friendship Health and Rehab Center Inc. Roanoke (540) 265-2100 friendship.us 276 23,210,734
6 Virginia Veterans Care Center Roanoke (540) 982-2860 dvs.virginia.gov 180 22,529,000
7 Fairfax Rehabilitation & Nursing Center Inc. Fairfax (703) 273-7705 fairfaxnursingcenter.com 200 21,990,037
8 Westport Rehabiliation and Nursing Center Richmond (804) 288-3152 westportrehab.com 225 20,635,015
9 Dulles Health and Rehab Center Herndon (703) 934-5001 dulles-rehab.com 166 19,605,896
10 Lake Taylor Transitional Care Hospital Norfolk (757) 461-5001 laketaylor.org 192 19,352,015
11 Potomac Falls Health and Rehab Center Sterling (703) 834-5800 potomacfalls-rehab.com 150 18,623,173
12 The Gardens at Warwick Forest Newport News (757) 875-2000 riversideonline.com 209 17,879,554
13 Autumn Care of Mechanicsville Mechanicsville (804) 730-0009 autumncorp.com 169 17,560,563
14 Cherrydale Health & Rehabilitation Center Arlington (703) 243-7640 cherrydalehealthrehab.com 225 17,251,667
15 Heritage Hall-Leesburg Leesburg (703) 777-8700 heritage-hall.org 164 17,153,184
16 Salem Health & Rehabilitation Center Salem (540) 345-3894 salemhealthrehab.com 240 17,015,861
17 Birmingham Green Manassas (703) 257-0935 birminghamgreen.org 180 16,888,178
18 Iliff Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Dunn Loring (703) 560-1000 genesishcc.com/iliff 130 15,818,842
19 Blue Ridge Rehab Center Martinsville (276) 638-8701 brvillage.com 300 15,801,548
20 Carriage Hill Health and Rehab Center Fredericksburg (540) 785-1120 carriagehill-rehab.com 150 15,768,083
21 Harrisonburg Health & Rehabilitation Center Harrisonburg (540) 433-2623 harrisonburghealthrehab.com 180 15,344,987
22 Burke Health & Rehabilitation Center Burke (703) 425-9765 burkehealthrehab.com 120 15,275,417
23 Lexington Rehabilitation & Healthcare Richmond (804) 740-6174 lexingtoncourt.net 190 14,704,429
24 Virginia Beach Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center Virginia Beach (757) 481-3500 vabeachhealthrehab.com 180 14,693,973
25 Manor Care of Arlington Arlington (703) 379-7200 hcr-manorcare.com 161 14,590,425

1 Fiscal year 2017                                Source: Virginia Health Information





showhide shortcuts