Industries

Virginia’s top nursing facilities by revenue

  •  | 
Print this page
  Name Location Phone number Website Beds Net patient revenue1
1 Friendship Health and Rehab Center Inc. Roanoke (540) 265-2100 friendship.us 373 $31,655,738
2 Woodbine Rehabilitation & Healthcare Alexandria (703) 836-8838 woodbinerehab.com 307 31,289,586
3 Sitter and Barfoot Veterans Care Center Richmond (804) 371-8000 dvs.virginia.gov 200 26,095,010
4 Roman Eagle Rehabilitation and Health Care Center Danville (434) 836-9510 romaneagle.org 312 25,242,133
5 Richfield Recovery and Care Center Salem (540) 380-4500 richfieldliving.com 315 23,380,954
6 Fairfax Rehabilitation & Nursing Center Inc. Fairfax (703) 273-7705 fairfaxnursingcenter.com 200 22,438,518
7 Westport Rehabiliation and Nursing Center Richmond (804) 288-3152 westportrehab.com 225 21,893,846
8 Virginia Veterans Care Center Roanoke (540) 982-2860 dvs.virginia.gov 180 21,761,529
9 Lake Taylor Transitional Care Hospital2 Norfolk (757) 461-5001 laketaylor.org 192 21,169,868
10 Cherrydale Health & Rehabilitation Center Arlington (703) 243-7640 cherrydalehealthrehab.com 240 19,587,182
11 Potomac Falls Health and Rehab Center Sterling (703) 834-5800 potomacfalls-rehab.com 150 18,922,855
12 Iliff Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Dunn Loring (703) 560-1000 genesishcc.com/iliff 130 17,877,026
13 The Gardens at Warwick Forest Newport News (757) 886-2200 riversideonline.com 213 17,621,947
14 Autumn Care of Mechanicsville Mechanicsville (804) 730-0009 saberhealth.com 169 17,615,677
15 Blue Ridge Rehab Center Martinsville (276) 638-8701 brvillage.com 300 17,417,544
16 Birmingham Green Manassas (703) 257-0935 birminghamgreen.org 180 17,268,827
17 Burke Health & Rehabilitation Center Burke (703) 425-9765 burkehealthrehab.com 120 17,003,510
18 Salem Health & Rehabilitation Center Salem (540) 345-3894 salemhealthrehab.com 240 16,973,229
19 Dulles Health and Rehab Center Herndon (703) 934-5001 dulles-rehab.com 166 16,873,083
20 Sleepy Hollow Health & Rehab Center Annandale (703) 256-7000 communicarehealth.com 222 16,228,935
21 Heritage Hall- Leesburg Leesburg (703) 777-8700 heritage-hall.org 164 16,182,901
22 ManorCare Health Services- Fair Oaks Fairfax (703) 352-7172 heartland-manorcare.com 155 15,718,667
23 Lexington Rehabilitation & Healthcare Richmond (804) 740-6174 lexingtoncourt.net 190 15,479,401
24 Carriage Hill Health and Rehab Center Fredericksburg (540) 785-1120 carriagehill-rehab.com 150 15,265,869
25 Harrisonburg Health & Rehabilitation Center Harrisonburg (540) 433-2623 harrisonburghealthrehab.com 180 15,122,136

1 In calendar year 2016                        2 July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016                              Source: Virginia Health Information




Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus


showhide shortcuts