Industries

Distilleries

  •  | 
Print this page
Distillery Location Phone Website
A. Smith Bowman Distillery Fredericksburg (540) 373-4555 asmithbowman.com
Appalachian Mountain Spirits1 Marion (276) 378-0867 virginianwhiskeys.com
Belle Isle Craft Spirits Richmond DNP belleislecraftspirits.com
Belmont Farm Distillery2 Culpeper (540) 825-3207 belmontfarmdistillery.com
Boar Creek Whiskey Hillsville (276) 398-2257 boarcreekwhiskey.com
Bondurant Brothers Distillery Chase City (434) 738-7372 bondurantbrothersdistillery.com
Catoctin Creek Distilling Co. Purcellville (540) 751-8404 catoctincreekdistilling.com
Chesapeake Bay Distillery Virginia Beach (757) 498-4210 chesapeakebaydistillery.com
Cirrus Vodka Richmond (844) 724-7787 cirrusvodka.com
Copper Fox Distillery Sperryville and Williamsburg (540) 987-8554 copperfox.biz
Davis Valley Distillery Rural Retreat (276) 686-8855 appalachianmoon.com
Dry Fork Fruit Distillery Meadows of Dan (276) 952-1222 dryforkdistillery.com
Filibuster Distillery Maurertown (202) 289-1414 filibusterbourbon.com
Franklin County Distilleries Boones Mill DNP franklincodistilleries.com
George Washington's Distillery & Gristmill2 Alexandria (703) 780-2000 mountvernon.org
James River Distillery Richmond (804) 716-5172 jrdistillery.com
Ko Distilling Manassas (571) 292-1115 kodistilling.com
Mt. Defiance Cidery and Distillery Middleburg (540) 687-8100 mtdefiance.com
Murlarkey Distilled Spirits Bristow (571) 284-7961 murlarkey.com
Reservoir Distillery Richmond (804) 912-2621 reservoirdistillery.com
Silverback Distillery Afton (540) 456-7070 sbdistillery.com
Springfield Distillery Halifax (434) 575-9317 springfielddistillery.com
The Ironclad Distilling Co. Newport News (757) 245-1996 ironcladdistillery.com
Virginia Distillery Co. Lovingston (434) 285-2900 vadistillery.com
Vitae Spirits Charlottesville (434) 270-0317 vitaespirits.com
Williamsburg Distillery Williamsburg (757) 378-2456 williamsburg-distillery.com
Woods Mill Distillery Faber (434) 962-5439 woodsmilldistillery.com

Note: A sampling of distilleries operating in the state as of Feb. 9, 2017  Association, distilleries’ websites

1 Appalachian Mountain Spirits’ distillery is is undergoing expansion and was scheduled to reopen in March.            

2 Closed for the season. Reopening April 1.

DNP: Does not publish

Source: Virginia Tourism Corp., Virginia Distillers




Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus


showhide shortcuts