Industries

Conference Hotels

  •  | 
Print this page
  Hotel Location Phone Website Meeting rooms Banquet capacity Guest rooms Meeting space1
1 The National Conference Center Lansdowne (703) 729-8000 conferencecenter.com 250 1,150 917 265,000
2 The Omni Homestead Hot Springs (888) 796-5838 omnihotels.com/thehomestead 26 1,000 483 72,000
3 Norfolk Waterside Marriott Norfolk (757) 627-4200 marriott.com/orfws 26 1,400 405 68,000
4 The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center, Curio Collection by Hilton Roanoke (540) 985-5900 hotelroanoke.com 36 1,200 331 63,000
5 Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Alexandria (703) 845-1010 alexandria.hilton.com 33 960 496 55,000
6 Lansdowne Resort Leesburg (703) 729-8400 lansdowneresort.com 37 720 296 55,000
7 Hyatt Regency Crystal City at Reagan National Airport Arlington (703) 418-1234 crystalcity.hyatt.com 26 1,060 686 53,000
8 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Williamsburg Williamsburg (757) 220-2500 williamsburg.doubletree.com 41 1,000 295 48,000
9 Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel Norfolk (757) 622-6664 sheraton.com/norfolk 16 1,200 468 46,000
10 Sheraton Tysons Hotel Vienna (703) 448-1234 sheratontysonscorner.com 27 1,240 449 45,000
11 Williamsburg Lodge, Autograph Collection Williamsburg (800) 822-9127 colonialwilliamsburg.com 28 1,000 323 45,000
12 Hilton Norfolk The Main2 Norfolk (757) 763-6200 themainnorfolk.com 39 1,200 300 42,000
13 Wintergreen Resort Wintergreen (800) 273-3390 wintergreenresort.com 18 500 230 40,000
14 Crystal Gateway Marriott Arlington (703) 920-3230 crystalgatewaymarriott.com 28 1,300 697 38,000
15 Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Washington D.C. - Crystal City Arlington (703) 416-4100 doubletreecrystalcity.com 25 600 627 34,000
16 Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles Chantilly (703) 818-0300 westfieldsmarriott.com 20 550 336 33,000
17 Hyatt Regency Reston Reston (703) 709-1234 reston.hyatt.com 35 950 518 32,000
18 The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner McLean (703) 506-4300 ritzcarlton.com/tysons 13 1,120 398 31,000
19 Wyndham Virginia Crossings Hotel and Conference Center Glen Allen (804) 727-1400 wyndhamvirginiacrossings.com 26 300 183 28,000
20 Hilton McLean Tysons Corner McLean (703) 847-5000 hiltonmclean.com 16 920 458 27,000
21 Richmond Marriott Richmond (804) 643-3400 richmondmarriott.com 40 1,120 410 26,000
22 Fort Magruder Hotel and Conference Center Williamsburg (757) 220-2250 fortmagruderhotel.com 18 500 303 26,000
23 Doubletree by Hilton Richmond - Midlothian Richmond (804) 379-3800 richmondmidlothian.doubletree.com 20 700 237 26,000
24 The Jefferson Richmond (804) 788-8000 jeffersonhotel.com 19 420 181 26,000
25 Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel Arlington (703) 521-1900 sheratonpentagoncity.com 21 650 416 25,000
26 The Founders Inn & Spa Virginia Beach (757) 366-5716 foundersinn.com 20 1,000 240 25,000
27 Renaissance Portsmouth-Norfolk Waterfront Hotel Portsmouth (757) 673-3000 marriott.com/orfpt 23 875 249 24,000
28 The Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center Blacksburg (877) 200-3360 innatvirginiatech.com 11 700 147 23,705
29 Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump Richmond (804) 364-3600 hiltonrichmond.com 11 795 254 23,000
30 Holiday Inn Virginia Beach Norfolk Hotel & Conference Center Virginia Beach (757) 499-4400 hivabeachnorfolk.com 16 450 307 22,000
31 Sheraton Reston Hotel Reston (703) 620-9000 sheraton.com/reston 19 400 298 22,000
32 Boar's Head Charlottesville (434) 972-2224 boarsheadinn.com 19 450 175 22,000
33 Newport News Marriott at City Center Newport News (757) 873-9299 mariott.com/phfoy 23 840 256 20,659

1 In square feet       

2 The Main is scheduled to open in April.

Source: Individual hotels




Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus


showhide shortcuts