News





Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconThe business news you need to start your day. Sign up for the Virginia Business e-news!

• EDITORIAL

Publisher Bernard A. (Bernie) Niemeier
bniemeier@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-1366
Editor Robert Powell
rpowell@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-8859
Managing Editor Paula C. Squires
psquires@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-5591
Art Director Adrienne R. Watson
arwatson@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-8219
Special Projects Editor Jessica Sabbath
jsabbath@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-0443
Special Projects Assistant Editor Veronica Garabelli
vgarabelli@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-6942
   

• ADVERTISING

Richmond
1207 East Main Street, Suite 100
Richmond, Va. 23219
Phone: 804-225-9262
Fax: -804-225-0028
Hampton Roads
4211 Monarch Way
Suite 104
Norfolk, VA 23508
Phone: 757-625-4233
Fax: 757-627-1709
Roanoke
210 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24011-1702
Phone: 540-520-2399
Fax: 540-597-2499
Sales Manager,
Richmond

Hunter Bendall
hbendall@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-0078

Sales Manager,
Hampton Roads
Susan Horton
shorton@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 757-625-4233
Business Development Manager

Daphne Burress
dburress@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-9263

Digital Sales Manager

Kim Gunst Prado
kprado@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-5573

   

• PRODUCTION

Production Manager Kevin L. Dick
kdick@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-0433
   

• BUSINESS

Circulation & Administration Manager Karen A. Chenault
kchenault@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-9262
Accounting Manager Sunny Ogburn
sogburn@virginiabusiness.com
Phone: 804-225-8043

• WEBSITE

Content Coordinator | Multimedia webmaster@virginiabusiness.com