Company News People

Ferrum names six new trustees

  •  | 
Print this page
Ferrum College has appointed six new members to its board of trustees.

The new trustees include:

-Clay Campbell, president of the Martinsville Speedway

-Joey Cornwell, president of the Ferrum College Alumni Board of Directors

-Ernestine Dunning, of Staunton, a member of United Methodist Women

-Retired educator Olivia Hinton of Portsmouth

-Baxter Phillips, of Manakin Sabot, former Massey Energy Co. CEO

-Kathleen Overby Webster, United Methodist Church Roanoke District Superintendent

-Joyce Winston, of Hampton, United Methodist Women president.

Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus

showhide shortcuts