Company News People

Northern Virginia Technology Council names new officers

  •  | 
Print this page


The Northern Virginia Technology Council (NVTC) has announced officers for the 2014-15 fiscal year.

They are:
• Chair: Sudhakar Kesavan, the chairman and CEO of ICF International.
• Vice chairs: Todd Stottlemyer of Acentia and Anne K. Altman of IBM Corp.
• Secretary: Enrico Della Corna of PNC Bank.
• Treasurer: George E. Quinn of Ernst & Young.

Bobbie Kilberg is the president and CEO of Herndon-based NVTC, which is the largest technology council in the nation.

Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus

showhide shortcuts