CONTACT US

Virginia Business
1207 E. Main St.,
Richmond, VA 23219

Bernie Niemeier
President & Publisher (804) 225-1366
bniemeier@va-business.com

Richard Foster
Editor 804-225-8859
rfoster@va-business.com

Robert Powell
Editorial Adviser (804) 225-0443
rpowell@va-business.com

Kate Andrews
Deputy Editor (804) 225-5591
kandrews@va-business.com

Adrienne D. Reaves
Art Director (804) 225-8219
adreaves@va-business.com

Kevin L. Dick
Production Manager (804) 225-0433
kdick@va-business.com

Karen Chenault
Circulation Manager (804) 225-9262
kchenault@va-business.com



ADVERTISING

Hunter Bendall
Vice President of Advertising (804) 225-0078
hbendall@va-business.com

Lindsey Swain
Account Executive (804) 225-9263
lswain@va-business.com

Sara Gray
Sales Manager, Norfolk (757) 625-4233
sgray@va-business.com

Lynn Williams
Sales Manager, Roanoke (540) 597-2499
lwilliams@va-business.com


showhide shortcuts